Resume Configuration
You must configure a minimum of one option in each Onboarding window. The Configuration Summary window will show Incomplete if:
Personnel with a different role did not complete configurations
You skipped a step
You did not save values in the configuration
To resume a paused Onboarding:
Click in a section that show Incomplete.
Complete the configuration.
When all configurations are green, click .
Activity Log opens and shows the actions that the Onboarding system does to create your configurations in BlueVoyant AI.