Skip to main content

User Knowledge Base

Manage SSO Connections

You can add domains, turn SSO on or off, and delete the SSO configuration.

To manage SSO: In Settings > Company Settings, click Auth Configuration. The Auth Configuration settings show.

4978704426.png
To add domains:
  1. In Auth Configuration > Domains > Add domain(s), enter one or more domains.

    Note

    If you add multiple domains, use commas.

  2. Click Add.

To turn off SSO:
  1. Make sure this is the correct and necessary action. It will stop user connections.

  2. Tell your users about the change.

  3. Click Single Sign-On > On. It changes to Off.

To turn on SSO:
  1. Click Single Sign-On > Off. It changes to On.

  2. Tell your users about the change, with instructions for the correct procedure to open the BlueVoyant application.

To delete the SSO configuration:
  1. Make sure this is the correct and necessary action. It will stop user connections. You cannot undo this. We recommend that if you can, turn off SSO and do not delete the configuration.

  2. Tell your users about the change.

  3. Click Delete.